Honky Tonk Heaven

RD Music Productions

  1. Rough, Rocky Roads
  2. Always Gonna Want You
  3. Drinkin' Way of Life
  4. This Morning Ain't As Good (As Yesterday)
  5. Talk To The Healer
  6. A Drunk Needs A Reason
  7. Tequila and Lime
  8. Without You
  9. Honky Tonk Heaven
  10. Prayer Of A Soldier
  11. Fiddle On The Wall
Read more… close

Zac Clifton  is a unique, Traditional Country artist out of East Texas that not only writes his own songs but also sings them with incredible emotion and delivery. You won't believe this level of songwriting and vocal performance is coming from a young man his age. Zac has done his homework and can tell you details about almost any major Country artist and their music. His love and respect for them is immense and it shows in his style. His talent is already being recognized in major ways which was evident by his opening frequently for the late, great Merle Haggard, who believed in Zac and his music. He is intent on carrying the torch of real Country music and surely has a bright future in store. All of us here at R.D. Music Productions are truly excited to be recording and working with Zac and invite you to join us in supporting this young and amazing talent! We know you'll enjoy listening to this, his first CD, "Honky-Tonk Heaven".